Harder Erections, Greater Control, More Ejaculate   15 comments

This exercise is best done at the end of a jelqing session, but can be done by anyone at any time.

Stroke to a full erection, but not beyond the point of no return – in other words don’t cum. This is called edging when done repeatedly and, over time, will help you gain control over the feeling of needing to ejaculate. With a full erection, stop stroking but simply gently rub anywhere along the shaft that will keep the erection at its peak without spilling over to an orgasm. Continuing this exercise for 20 minutes is also described as ballooning  because over time – like 3 months and more, when carried out at least 5 times a week – you will see an increase in penis girth as well as a greater hardness to your erections. For penis growth this exercise will, of course, be better carried out in conjunction with penis exercises as detailed in the book.

If you avoid ejaculating at all for 3 or 4 days, this exercise will also increase the volume of seminal fluid – which, as you know, provides a much stronger kick to your orgasms.

15 responses to “Harder Erections, Greater Control, More Ejaculate

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hmm…..

    Good write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  2. hi i found your blog today and I have read some awesome articles over here. I just wanna thanks you for posting gratis sexdate it so we all can learn about it!

  3. Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.
    my blog is on family vacation ideas.

  4. You pointed roughly finicky subject matter. These tips are very beneficial.
    My blog is on toys for toddlers.

  5. I got what you specify, thanks for swing up. Woh I am happy to hear this website finished google. Thanks For Share Harder Erections, Greater Control, More Ejaculate How to Maximize Your Manhood.

  6. Good post! This is the kind of information that should be distributed on the online community. I would like to read more of this.

  7. I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am pleased to learn this website finished google. Thanks For Share Harder Erections, Greater Control, More Ejaculate How to Maximize Your Manhood.

  8. Great goods from you, man. Harder Erections, Greater Control, More Ejaculate How to Maximize Your Manhood I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Harder Erections, Greater Control, More Ejaculate How to Maximize Your Manhood informations.

  9. Glad you approve – thanks. But if you’ve read my book How to Maximize Your Manhood you’ll know that I tell my readers that the most honest purveyors of penis enlargement pills tell their customers that best enlargement results are made by exercises using your hands, just as I describe in my book. Not just pills.

  10. Great post!

  11. great points altogether, you simply won a emblem new reader.
    What may you suggest in regards to your put up that you simply
    made a few days ago? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

