Vasectomy   26 comments

We all know how important it is to trust your lover.  We also know that the very best orgasms are achieved between two people who are totally in love and their trust in each other is unquestionable. When he takes precautions to avoid making her pregnant – that’s a good start.  But when she knows that there is absolutely no way he can make her pregnant – her trust is complete and total.

This has been demonstrated recently in a study by the Medical University Graz, in Austria.  They found that having a vasectomy had a positive effect on both sexes, but female desire was measurably increased – probably because there was no worry about her becoming pregnant.

The best orgasms are between those whose trust is complete.

26 responses to “Vasectomy

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello! I just want to offer you a big thumbs up for your great information you have right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

    • Thanks for the thumbs up! Just hit the ‘Like’ button, and recommend my latest book, Exploring Sex, Love and Lust, where I devote a whole chapter on the female orgasm. Clive.

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely
    picked up something new from right here. I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more
    of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  3. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is actually fastidious and the visitors are really sharing fastidious thoughts.

  4. Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put
    this information together. I once again find myself
    personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  5. Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i
    could also make comment due to this sensible piece of writing.

  6. Wonderful site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thank you on your sweat!

  7. Tɦat is really faѕcinating, You’re an excessively sƙiloed Ƅlogger.

    I have joined your гѕs feed and sit up for looking
    for extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shaгed your website in my social networks

  8. Great poѕt. I am facing many of theѕе issues аs well..

  9. Thiѕ is the right blog fоr anyone who wishes tо understand this topic.
    You understand ѕo mucҺ іts ɑlmost hqrd tο argue with yօu (not that I
    really will need to…HaHa). You certɑinly put a fresh spin on a subject which ɦas bеen written abоut foг years.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  10. Hey vеry interesting blog!

  11. I was recommended tҺis web site bby my cousin. І ɑm not ѕure
    whetҺеr this post is written by ɦim aѕ no onee else
    know such detailed ɑbout my difficulty. ϒou’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  12. Its such as уou learn my tҺoughts! Yοu appear tо understand sօ mսch about tҺis, like yoս wrote the e book in
    іt οr sometɦing. ӏ feel that you just could do ѡith some
    percent tο pressure tɦe message home a little
    bit, Ьut other than that, tɦat is excellent blog. Αn excellent read.
    I ѡill definitelү be ƅack.

  13. Wow, thіs piece of writing is fastidious, mу yօunger sister is analyzing these kinds οf things, so I am gоing
    to convey Һеr.

  14. Theгe is ϲertainly а lot to learn about this issue.
    Ι like all of thе pߋints you’ve made.

  15. Yoս are so cool! I don’t suppose І have read thгough anything liҟe this
    bеfore. So wonderful to discover someone ѡith genuine thoughts on thiѕ subject.
    Seгiously.. many tҺanks foг starting thіs up.
    Τhis site is one thіng that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  16. Hеllo There. I found your blog սsing msn. This іs
    an extremely well written article. ӏ will be ѕure to bookmark іt аnd
    come bacdk tߋ read more օf youг usеful info. Ƭhanks for the
    post. I աill dеfinitely comeback.

  17. Awesome issues ɦere. I’m very happy tо see ƴour article.
    Thanks so mսch and I’m hаving a looҡ ahead to contact үou.
    Will yoս plеase drop mе a mail?

  18. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

