Benefits of regular sex   3 comments

There is a British psychologist, David Weeks, who agrees with the claim I have made, in my own book, that regular sex makes couple look 5 to 7 years younger than those who don’t. The theory is that intercourse leads to the release of human growth hormone, which is responsible for making your skin more elastic.

I happen to think that regular sex can also help in extending your expected life; all explained in the book!

So, what are you waiting for?!!

Clive Peters.

3 responses to “Benefits of regular sex

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reblogged this on Male Enhancement 101.

  2. 718186 593069Oh my goodness! a amazing post dude. Thank you Even so I is going to be experiencing concern with ur rss . Donít know why Can not subscribe to it. Will there be any person finding identical rss dilemma? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 777960

  3. Why didn’t I think about this? I hear exactly what you’re saying and I’m so happy that I came across your blog. You really know what you’re talking about, and you made me feel like I should learn more about this. Thanks for this; I’m officially a huge fan of your blog.

Leave a Reply

