Coital Orgasms   8 comments

Yesterday’s news told us about a US study of six women! SIX women? Any study for research should involve thousands before coming to any realistic conclusion!
But I have to agree with their findings on this one – they found that having an orgasm during sex could boost fertility by 15%. Writing in Sociaffective Neuroscience & Psychology, the researchers said: ‘It appears female orgasm does perform some sort of sperm-retention function.’

This ‘retention’ was explained by me in 2008. Vaginal spasms during orgasm create a ‘sucking’ movement by the vagina making tenting shapes. Any man fortunate, and sensitive enough, will tell you that he feels as though he is being held, or sucked, in during this very satisfying period – for both partners.

Happy love-making.
Clive

8 responses to “Coital Orgasms

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not believe
    simply how a lot time I had spent for this information!
    Thank you!

  2. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that make the largest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts.

    Keep up the great work! You realize, many individuals are looking around for this
    info, you could help them greatly.

  4. I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your site and keep checking for new
    information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  5. Excellent, what a blog it is! This webpage presents valuable facts to
    us, keep it up.

  6. Whats up very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb
    .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?
    I am happy to seek out a lot of useful information here in the submit, we’d like work
    out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for
    sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

